• Conductor: Jeremy Backhouse
  • The Haffner Wind Ensemble of London
  • Basset-Horn: Alan Hacker
  • Piano: Brigitte Dolenc
  • Piano Solo: William Fong

Released by Guild

  • Recorded at Rosslyn Hill Unitarian Chapel (Choir & Wind Quintet) and Conway Hall, Red Lion Square, London (Bassett-horn & Piano) 1998

max kuhn various Works

track listing

Total time 70.26

No. Title
1. Missa Brevis
2. Serenata for Wind Quintet
3. Elegie for Basset-Horn
4. Piano Works

^ Back to top

like to audition?

The choir is always looking for new voices to add to our membership for both regular and occasional commitments - if you're a confident singer, and you would like to sing with the Vasari Singers, click the link below to apply. Auditions are held regularly for all voice parts.

join our mailing list

If you'd like further information on the Vasari Singers, please enter your email below to join our mailing list.

* = required field

Web Design by pants production.